I’ve just hear…

I’ve just heard from one of my writing students in Cheney, Washington (a scintillating hot spot if ever there was one) who has co-authored a novel six years in the making.  She let me know I was mentioned in the blog she and her co-author have just finished. The blog is hilarious and so are the two women who write it. I can’t wait to read the novel. The mention of me (June 23) leaves out all the laughing we did in the classes and later over coffee now and then.  I can only say to writers who want to blog about their work, take a page from this one and don’t take yourselves too seriously.  I’ll be checking this blog often.  You’ll laugh and you’ll also learn a few things about putting a novel together. Enjoy!  (Note to Judy and Sarah:  Thanks for the plug and a reminder about that funky old house – Egad!)

http://slowreadtoasunburn.blogspot.com/

About Good Golly Miss Molly

Out here havin' fun in the warm California sun...
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

